Posts Tagged: Preservation

Wild Metro

  WILD METRO |  Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163  | |  212-308-9453  | |  http://www.wildmetro.org  | |  David Burg, President: info@wildmetro.org  | Read more

NYNJ Baykeepers

  |  52 W Front St, Keyport, NJ 07735  | |  (732) 888-9870  | |  nynjbaykeeper.org  | |  Kerstin Kalchmayr, Program Coordinator:  kerstin@nynjbaykeeper.org  | Read more

Salt Marsh Alliance/Salt Marsh Nature Center

    |  Ave U & East 33rd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11234  | |  718-421-2021  | |  www.saltmarshalliance.org  | |  info@saltmarshalliance.org  | Read more

ShellShocked! (Screening)

    |  http://www.shellshockedmovie.com  | Read more

South Street Seaport Museum

    |  12 Fulton St, New York, NY 10038  | |  http://southstreetseaportmuseum.org  | |  Ana-Alicia Siqueiros: asiqueiros@seany.org  | Read more

Brooklyn Museum

  |  200 Eastern Pkwy, New York, NY 11238  | |  (718) 638-5000  | |  www.brooklynmuseum.org  | |  Terri Jackson, Government and Community Affairs Officer: Terri.Jackson@brooklynmuseum.org  | Read more

Going Coastal, Inc

|  www.goingcoastal.org  | Read more

National Parks Service Gateway National Recreation Area

  |  210 New York Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10305  | |  (718) 354-4606  | |  http://www.nps.gov/gate/index.htm  | |  Keith White, VIP and Volunteer Coordinator: keith_white@nps.gov  | |  John Daskalakis, Supervisory Park Ranger: John_Daskalakis@nps.gov  | |  Maria Cole, Supervisory Park Ranger, Interpretation: Maria_Cole@nps.gov  | Read more

Red Hawk Native American Arts Council

    |  1022 39th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11219  | |  redhawkcouncil.org  | |  917-693-6581 or 718-686-9297  | |  Cliff Matias:  native@redhawkcouncil.org  |   Read more

Prospect Park Alliance

        |  95 Prospect Park West, Brooklyn, NY 11215, USA  | |  www.prospectpark.org  | |  (718) 965-8951  | |  Eric Landau, VP for Govt Communication, External Affairs and Programming, elandau@prospectpark.org  | |  Emily Lloyd, President  | Read more
css.php
Skip to toolbar